Key Dates

Parent Events - 2019

Year 9 - Wednesday 24th April
Year 7 - Wednesday 19th June

Inset Days

23 April 2019

22 July 2019

23 July 2019

Key dates for the academic year 2018 - 2019

Spring Term 2019: Monday 7 January – Friday 5 April

  • Easter Holidays – Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April 2019

Summer Term 2019: Tuesday 23 April – Tuesday 23 July

  • May Day – Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half Term – Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Key dates for the academic year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 - Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December

  • Half Term - Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
  • Christmas - Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020 - Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April

  • Half Term - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
  • Easter - Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

Summer Term 2020 - Monday 20 April - Wednesday 22 July

  • May Day - Monday 4 May
  • Half Term - Tuesday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Inset Days for 2019 - 2020

2-3 September 2019

24-25 October 2019

2 December 2019

6 January 2020

20 April 2020

20 July 2020

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

United Learning